About us

Having advanced technology is essential for any successful business, but at T2 we offer more than just reliable IT systems. We are ready to provide specialized technical support through an experienced team, which enables us to understand and execute our clients' strategies.
T2, as a business development company, we offer intelligent software solutions that focus on improving R&D and business intelligence, which will capture performance indicators within organizations and companies.
We have the technical expertise to help drive your business toward tangible results by using digital technologies that can help boost your ROI.

Our Story

T2 was established in 2013 coinciding with the start of a new technological era in various sectors. Riyadh was its starting point to build and develop modern and smart digital solutions for enterprise businesses and government organizations.

Today, driven by our passion, we succeeded in designing a wide range of products and services that meet the competitive demands and the needs of our clients in both public and private sectors.

OUR MISSION

We aim to provide business acceleration solutions, strategies, and momentum to industries that want to grow or expand their business operations.
.

OUR VISION

Utilize our years of experience running multimillion dollar company to help you create business success.
 

Our Values

In T2 we strive to be the best in everything we do. To that end, we have brought together a working group not only on the basis of knowledge and experience, but also on the basis of their values. Therefore, we attach great importance to the compatibility of any new member of the team with the culture of the company, in addition to having the necessary qualifications

Eager to Learn

Honesty

Devotion

Giving

من نحن

لا شكّ أن إمتلاك التكنولوجيا المتطورة أمر أساسي لأي عمل ناجح، ولكننا في T2 نقدم أكثر من مجرد أنظمة تقنية موثوقة، نحن نفخر بتقديم دعم تقني متخصص من خلال فريق عمل متمرّس، مما يؤهلنا لفهم استراتيجيات عملاؤنا وتنفيذها على أكمل وجه.

T2 كشركة متخصصة في تطوير قطاعات الأعمال وتسهيل العقبات التي تواجهها، نقدم حلول برمجية ذكية تتمحور فيها أعمالنا حول الارتقاء بعمليات الأبحاث والتطوير وذكاء الأعمال، بما من شأنه ضبط مؤشرات الأداء والإنجاز داخل المؤسسات والشركات.

نتمتّع بالخبرة التقنية المطلوبة لمساعدتك في دفع أعمالك باتجاه تحقيق نتائج ملموسة، وذلك من خلال استخدام تقنيات رقمية قادرة على المساهمة في تعزيز العائد الاستثماري لأعمالك.

نشأتنا

نشأت شركة T2 في عام 2013 وبالتزامن مع بدء عصر جديد من النهضة التقنية الكبرى على مستوى القطاعات المختلفة، فاتخذت من الرياض -قلب المملكة العربية السعودية النابض- نقطة انطلاق لها لبناء وتطوير التقنيات الرقمية الحديثة والذكية لخدمة الأعمال والمشاريع والمؤسسات.

واليوم، مدفوعين بشغفنا وقدرتنا على الابتكار، نفخر بأننا توصّلنا إلى تصميم مجموعة واسعة من المنتجات والخدمات التي تلبّي المتطلبات والاحتياجات التنافسية لعملائنا في القطاعين العام والخاص على حدٍّ سواء

رسالتنا 

حلول إبداعية ومبتكرة قائمة على البحث و التطوير من خلال فريق عمل موهوب وملتزم، يستمتع بعمله كل يوم 

رؤيتنا

تحقيق الرؤية الخاصة بأعمالك المستقبلية، ننظر معك إلى أهدافك لنتمكن من بناء حلول تتلاءم مع احتياجاتك 

قيمنا

نسعى في T2 لأن نكون الأفضل في كل ما نقوم به. ولهذه الغاية، جمعنا فريق عمل ليس على أساس المعرفة والخبرة وحسب، بل أيضاً بناءً على القيَم التي يتحلّون بها. لذا فإننا نولي أهمية كبرى لتوافق أي عضو جديد في فريق العمل مع ثقافة الشركة، إلى جانب امتلاكه للمؤهلات اللازمة.

نتعلم

مصداقية

إخلاص

العطاء